0
10525 S. De Anza Blvd Suite # 115 Cupertino, CA 95014
LOCAL: (408) 823-5783
Shop
Customer Reviews
Melissa Orchid
Local Cupertino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

great service, and beautiful flower options. They delivered on time. Everything was easy.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Needed next day flowers sent and they delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My dear friend in CA had a passing in the family, and I was able to use Melissa Orchid to have flowers delivered to her doorstep. Thank you so much for the prompt, next-day delivery! The only feedback I have would be to provide example photos of what the deluxe vs premium vs standard arrangement looks like, because there was only one photo. She showed me what they looked like in person on a video call, and they were gorgeous. :)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Was pretty & lasted long time. I had to have faith from long distance & Melissa’s came through for me - love!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We ordered flowers for our grandmother for mother's day and they arrived on time and were beautiful (even more beautiful than the picture)! She loved them!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My girlfriend really loved the ranunculus flowers and the cute vase! Thank you Melissa!
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My brother ordered flowers from Melissa Orchid for my birthday. He lives in Texas and wanted to use a local florist. The flowers delivered are absolutely gorgeous! The flowers were so fresh, the palette so beautiful, the variety luxurious. We will definitely order from Melissa Orchid again! Thank you for creating such beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Simple ordering. Quick delivery. Recipient was very happy with contents. Thanks.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing same day service & easy to use site.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife was very pleased with your flower arrangement on Valentines Day. Thanks for an outstanding job!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife was very pleased with your flower arrangement on Valentines Day. Thanks for an outstanding job!
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the beautiful arrangement and matching balloon I received as a birthday gift. Everyone who saw it commented on the beautiful, vibrant colors and freshness of the blooms. Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent delivery service (quick, on time) Excellent quality of flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cupertino, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Melissa Orchid
10525 S. De Anza Blvd Suite # 115
Cupertino, CA. 95014
Local: (408) 823-5783

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at